« Back to News List

AI Employee Awards from the 2017 Holiday Party

December 14th, 2017

On December 8, AI celebrated at its annual holiday party, and awarded some of our employees for their service. Kevin Hussain was named Employee of the Year, Michael Beal was named Manager of the Year and Eric Biegen received the Leadership Award.

New Employee Recognition Awards went to Hend Soheim, Yolanda Velasquez, Diane Pekarovic and Myles Baker. Special Recognition Awards were given to Terrence McAuliffe, Patrick Carufe, John Russell, ABM Abdullah, Harisharan Panta, Brian Winger, Hamza Aslam, Angelo D’Errico, Charles Goffe, Vikas Bishnoi and Hesham Elmakky for their hard work and dedication. Maher Abdelqader and Besmir Xhurxhi received awards for Promoting Company Business Goals.

This year’s Mentor Awards went to Kyle Watterworth and Badri Parajuli. The Project Recognition Award went to the entire team on our VDOT Statewide Load Rating Project. AI also acknowledged Susan Wagner, Albert Grenon, Durga Yenuga, Majid Wasi, Ahmad Ahmad, Robert Bunce and Jennifer Villanueva for 10 years of service and John Dolde for 20 years of service.

Congratulations to everyone!


« Back to News List